ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

CrashLlama's 2nd Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SexyLlama
Bowman

PostSubject: CrashLlama's 2nd Application   Tue Jun 23, 2015 4:49 pm

Hello there! Many of you know that I have already made a staff application, a couple of weeks ago I was looking over my application. I noticed a lot of big mistakes. So I decided to make another, I hope you like my 2nd application!

What is my IGN?: My IGN is CrashLlama.

What is my rank?: I am currently rank 37 (I have been working hard to get level 40). Also I'm Donator+.

What is my age:? I am currently 13 years old. Turning 14 in the beginning of September, 2015.

How long have I been playing ShroomCraftPvP?: I have been playing ShroomCraftPvp for approximately six months.

Why should I be a helper?: I should be a helper because I am always willing to help people. This is a growing community with new people joining. Sometimes staff are not online and they are confused and annoyed. When I am online, I'm am always willing to help those people, and some of those people that I helped in April when they were confused and annoyed, they still play on this server. Another reason is that I am very active on the server and forum. Many people that have applied for staff just made an account on the forum. I believe that being active on the forum is a very important part of being a helper because you will know what is happening right away, not just having someone tell you on the server. Lastly I am very loyal to this server. Awhile ago I bought Donator when I was about level 19. Then I bought Donator+ when I was about level 31. I wouldn't of bought any ranks if I did not like this server and have no loyalty towards this server.