ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

DrCookie1's Helper Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DrCookie1
Huntsman

PostSubject: DrCookie1's Helper Application   Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:56 pm

What is your IGN?: My IGN is DrCookie1

What is your Rank?: My rank is 31

What is your Age?: I am 13 years old

How long have you been Playing Shroomcraft?: I started playing Shroomcraft since April of 2014, then I took a break and came back around September.

Why should you be Helper?: As a helper, I will do everything in my ability to catch and ban hackers, so the server can thrive as a whole.  Also, if there is a problem on the server between two players I will do my best to fix the issue by listening to both sides of the argument and tell them how they could solve it and be friends. If that doesn't work, there is always /ignore, which I would recommend to them to use.  I am not that experienced of being a helper on any Minecraft servers, but, as weird as it sounds I am highly experienced of how to handle people in school and as an 8th grader, it’s pretty difficult. I am one of my theater teacher’s favorites and one day when he told the class he would be absent tomorrow he asked me if I could be a class-leader tomorrow, I accepted and did everything he told me too. All my classmates listened to me and and followed all of my directions, the day after one of my classmates even asked if I could be the class-leader again someday.  I feel I could use that experience to handle people and their problems online as well, seeing as most of the Shroomcraft community’s age is around ten to fifteen.