ShroomcraftPvP

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Shroomcraft BETA Suggestions #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Redified
Squire

PostSubject: Shroomcraft BETA Suggestions #1   Sat Aug 20, 2016 10:51 pm

Hello! Sorry if this thread is a bit cluttered, it is my first time doing one of these suggestion threads and I will get better overtime. Before I get started on the main suggestion for this thread, let me just put some minor things out there.

First off I think that the underground spawns are a problem. You spawn in a dungeon area and to new players you have no where to go. This can get confusing, and as Shroomcraft is a 'fast-paced' PvP server I don't think this fits very well. The answer however is not to remove the underground spawns. The underground spawns is a good way to give the player a little nudge to go exploring, I can respect that and it is a very nice way to have them find new things. A change so you spawn right next to the exit (whether it be ladders, stairs, etc.) of the underground tunnels would make it so players can choose to explore if they wish, but if they are in a hurry to get some exp they can leave and go into the main battle area.